Fancy Seeing The Script On Tour? Here’s How!

Fancy seeing your favourite Irish band on tour?  Here’s how!

The Irish three-piece will be heading out to an arena near you this February and the tour is set to be one heck of a show!

Touring with their fourth studio album, No Sound Without Silence” (which went straight to #1 on the UK iTunes chart and Top 10 in 42 other countries, no biggie then!) – the band are gearing up to perform on what looks like will be their best tour to date!

The album follows their Top 3 smash-hit, “Superheroes” which is the most played track on UK radio, jeez, is there anything left for The Script to achieve?!

Having racked up an almighty 20 million records sold worldwide, 142 million YouTube views and 5 platinum singles in America, it’s no surprise this tour is set to be amazing. Did we mention Labrinth, is supporting the lads on tour? What could be better?!

Tickets are priced at £27.50 and £35 (plus booking fees). You do not want to miss this tour, which ends with two headline shows at The O2, impressive!

Tour Dates:

Friday 20 February 2015                Glasgow The SSE Hydro

Saturday 21 February 2015           Aberdeen GE Arena (AECC)

Monday 23 February 2015            Newcastle Metro Radio Arena

Tuesday 24 February 2015            Leeds First Direct Arena

Thursday 26 February 2015          Birmingham LG Arena

Saturday 28 February 2015           Sheffield Motorpoint Arena

Monday 02 March 2015                 Cardiff Motorpoint Arena

Tuesday 03 March 2015                 Nottingham Capital FM Arena

Thursday 05 March 2015               Liverpool Echo Arena

Saturday 07 March 2015                Manchester Phones 4u Arena

Monday 09 March 2015                 Bournemouth Intl Centre

Tuesday 10 March 2015                 Brighton Centre

Friday 13 & Saturday 14 March 2015    London The O2

Want tickets? Purchase them here.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s